configurating powerplex error

Support for Nv GPU Pro software.

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby NvGPUPro » Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:26 am

Can you go to: C:\Users\<ACCOUNT NAME>\AppData\Local\NVIDIA Corporation\nTune\Profiles
And send me to support@nvgpupro.com or to the forum (zip the file): sysdflt.nsu

I'll manually do the setup process, for you, and send it to you, so that the software will work for you.
User avatar
NvGPUPro
Site Admin
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:34 pm

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby hollidaydoc77 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 3:31 am

i am having the same problem where its not downloading the game and apps here is the zip file also
Attachments
sysdflt.zip
(529 Bytes) Downloaded 163 times

hollidaydoc77
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:08 pm

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby NvGPUPro » Tue Nov 25, 2014 12:22 pm

Sorry about this experience.
I have e-mail you the files needed and instructions.

Let me know if you have any problem.
User avatar
NvGPUPro
Site Admin
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:34 pm

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby mclandgraf » Sun Dec 14, 2014 8:44 am

Hi, same problem here, could you please help out?
Attachments
sysdflt.rar
(489 Bytes) Downloaded 171 times

mclandgraf
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2014 8:22 am

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby NvGPUPro » Mon Dec 15, 2014 1:02 am

I have e-mail you the files needed and instructions.

Let me know if you have any problem.
User avatar
NvGPUPro
Site Admin
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:34 pm

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby mjunior89 » Sat Dec 20, 2014 11:48 am

This is not working for me either! Same error message.
Attachments
sysdflt.rar
(507 Bytes) Downloaded 160 times

mjunior89
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2014 11:32 am

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby NvGPUPro » Sat Dec 20, 2014 11:57 am

I have e-mail you the files needed and instructions.
Let me know how it goes!
User avatar
NvGPUPro
Site Admin
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:34 pm

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby mjunior89 » Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:06 pm

Everything works now. Thank you!

mjunior89
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2014 11:32 am

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby NvGPUPro » Sat Dec 20, 2014 3:24 pm

Glad everything works!
Thanks for letting me know! :D
User avatar
NvGPUPro
Site Admin
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:34 pm

Re: configurating powerplex error

Postby Aeonvoid » Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:47 am

I also have this problem, I have emailed you my file

Aeonvoid
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 5:22 am

Return to Technical Support

cron